Angie Davidson: A Ron Paul Vote is Not a Wasted Vote | THE JEENYUS CORNER

by Machiavelli

The Jeenyus Corner

THE JEENYUS CORNER

“Government is not reason; it is not eloquence. It is force. And force, like fire, is a dangerous servant and a fearful master.”
George Washington

By Angie Davidson

(The Unconventional Conservative)-  Just filled out my ballot today. I made sure to make a copy, even though I know my vote will count in Iowa. I actually called the Secretary of State’s office as well as the county auditor, just to make sure it counts.

I keep hearing on Facebook that a vote for Ron Paul is a wasted vote, and that if I were a true Libertarian, I would give my vote to Gary Johnson. Actually, Johnson is constantly pounded into my head, endorsed on my wall, and filling up my email. A couple of things, folks.

I am not a Libertarian.

I may have some Libertarian leanings. I could care less about gay…

View original post 783 more words

